+44 (0) 151 347 2313

Global Distributors

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum

Global Distributors Canada, Central & South America

Artec Ingenieria S.A | Argentina

King 386. City of Buenos Aires (C1199AAB), Argentina
Contact: Maria Eugenia Gomez Blanco
Tel: 54-11-4106-6500
Fax: 54-11-4106-6549
Email: egb@artecing.com.ar
Web: www.artecing.com.ar

Comulsa | Chile

Rio Refugio 9638 Pudahuel, Parquede Negocios ENEA, Santiago, Chile
Contact: Fabritsio Salazar
Tel: 011-522-2-2495-4000
Cel: 011-569-8-209-5564
Fax: 011-522-2-2495-4089
Email: fsalazar@comulsa.cl
Web: www.comulsa.cl

Comulsa SAS | Columbia

Carera 44 No. 13 C 61, Cali – Columbia
Contact: Wilmar Leon Pena
Cel: 011-57-300-468-4296
Email: wleon@comulsa.co
Web: www.comulsa.co

Logytec | Peru

Isidoro Suarez 236, San Miguel, Lima 032 Peru
Tel: (511) 452-3111/ 561-0684
Fax: (511) 464-4889
Email: rafaelruiz@logytec.com.pe
Web: www.logytec.com.pe

CD Nova-Tech Inc. | Canada (ON)

Contact: Bill Patey
#11, 570 Alden Road Markham, Ontario L3R 8N5
Tel: (905)-940-8338, Ext. 132
Mobile: (416)-723-2429
Email: wpatey@cdnova.com

IUK Consulting and Services | Canada (NL, NS, PE, QB, NB)

Contact: Imad Khan
612 McBean Ave. Newmarket Ontario L3X 2L5
Tel: (647)-763-0363
Email: imad.khan@iukconsulting.com

Leading Edge Sales | Canada (AB, BC, SK, MB, NT, YT, NU)

Contact: Grant Meadows
Tel: (866) 313-9004
Email: g.meadows@leadingedgesales.ca
Web: www.leadingedgesales.ca

USA Representatives

TEC Sales | Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Mississippi

5200 Branding Iron Ct., College Station, TX 77845
Contact: Mike Meinscher
Tel: 210-725-8788
Fax: 866-404-4535
Email: mike@tec-sales.com
Web: www.tec-sales.com

Technical Sales Northwest | Washington, Oregon Idaho, Montana, Hawaii, Alaska, Guam

12540 SW Main Street, Suite 201, Tigard, OR 97223
Contact: Tony Morrison
Tel: 503-345-9710
Email: support@techsales-nw.com

UCI Sales | Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York

22 Whiteside Pike, Newington, CT 06111
Contact: Steve Pike
Tel: 860-667-4766
Email: steve@UCIsales.com

Global Distributors in Europe

Sienergy GmbH| Germany

Matthias Welzbacher
Am Mappengraben 18, 61273 Wehrheim, Germany
Tel: +49 (6081) 5873868-0
Fax: +49 (6081)-58738-69
Email: info@sienergy.de
Web: www.sienergy.de

Control & Protection NV | Belgium| Netherlands| Luxemborg

Eddy Vanbockryck         
Control & Protection NV, Neerlandweg 25, B-2610 Wilrijk, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 829 0335
Fax +32 3 830 2056
Email: info@control-protection.be
Web: www.control-protection.be

dB Vib Instrumentation | France

Mezyan Djebbara
Montée de Malissol, 38200 Vienne, France
Tel: +33 76258 6684
Email: m.djebbara@dbvib.com
Web: www.dbvib-instrumentation.com

Powerpoint Engineering Ltd | Ireland

Liam Davies
Unit B6, National Enterprise Park, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 HH36, Ireland
Tel: +353 5786 62162
Fax: +353 5026 2164
Email: info@powerpoint.ie
Web: www.Powerpoint-Engineering.com

Live Work Consult AS | Norway

Ragnar Skogdalen
Skoleveien 6, 1860 Trøgstad, Norway
Tel: +47 9523 5563
Email: ragnar@liveworkconsult.no
Website: www.liveworkconsult.no

Merazet S.A | Poland

Maciej Piwowarski
ul. J. Krathofera 36, 60-203 Poznań
Tel: +48 61864 4609
Email: maciej.piwowarski@merazet.pl
Website: www.merazet.pl

Drilco sa | Spain

Alberto Martinez de Lecea
Drill sa, Av. Somosierra 22 E-6 y 7, E-28709 S. S. Reyes, Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 916 591 900
Fax: +34 916 530 387
Email: drilco@drilco.net
Web: www.drilco.net

Euro Energy Components AB | Sweden

Varlabergsvagen 25, SE-434 39, Kungsbacka, Sweden
Contact: Thomas Frohm
Tel: +46 (0)300-69 00 40
Fax: +46 (0)701-89 00 40
Email: info@euroenergy.se
Web: www.euroenergy.se

Testone Teknoloji Cozumleri | Turkey

Gürsel Mah. İkbal Sok (Yalın Çıkmazı) TestOne Binası No :7 Ikbal Sok (Lean End) TestOne Building No: 7, Kağıthane-İstanbul
Contact: Bedriye Doner
Tel: +90 (212) 221-3334
Fax: +90 (212) 237-8667
Email: hilmit@testone.com.tr

Country Manager South Africa & Africa

PQ Flow Solutions (Pty) Ltd | South Africa

Hylton Dettmer
172 Queen Elizabeth Ave, Manor Gardens, Durban, 4001, South Africa
Tel: +27 83 963 0265
Email: hylton@pqflowsolutions.co.za

Global Distributors in Africa

Magnet Group Headquarters

Unit 5 Edstan Business Park,
2 Ibhubesi Rd, Riverhorse Valley, Durban

Sales Manager – Durban:

Kevin Govender
Tel: 031 274 1050 | 073 539 7060
Email: keving@magnetgroup.co.za

Sales Manager – Pmb:

Rakesh Ramphal
Tel: 033 355 5700 | 082 495 4194 |
Email: rakeshr@magnetgroup.co.za

Sales Manager – Richards Bay:

Steve Rivett
Tel: 035 901 1100 | 082 950 3743 |
Email:stever@magnetgroup.co.za

Sales Manager – Jhb:

Ashraf Hoosen
Tel: 011 397 7936 | 084 017 3032 |
Email: ashrafh@magnetgroup.co.za

Martec| South Africa

Mario Kuisis
Treur Close, Waterfall Office Park, Midrand, 1685
Tel: +27 (11) 848 6940
Email: info1@martec.co.za

Global Distributors in the Middle East

Accurate Electrical Contractors | Egypt

Moataz Mohamed ElMahdy, Project Manager
17 Abd El Kader Ragab St., Green Villa, kafr Abdo, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: +20 03 54 63 194 – +20 03 54 29 458
Fax: +20 03 52 32 252 – +20 03 54 13 580
Email: Moataz.Elmahdy@accurate-elec.net
Email: accurate@accurate-elec.net

Orbital Projects & Services LLC | Oman

Ajith Mathew
Orbital Projects & Services LLC, Post Box 1018, PC 130,
Office No 35, AL Amal Building, Alam Street, Al Khuwair, Muscat, Oman
Tel: +968 24481397
Fax: +968 24481923
Email: ajith@orbitalgrp.com

AI Hamad Trading | Qatar

Manoj Megchiani, General Manager
Al Hamad Trading Est 30, Mohd, Almana Bldg, Ayn Khalid, Salwa Rd Near Doha Bank, P.O. Box: 22577 Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 46-88-220
Fax: +974 46-88-485
Email: manoj@alhamadtrading.com
Web: www.alhamadtrading.com

Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC | UAE

Mr Dhaval Dholia
Euro Mechanical & Electrical Contracting Co. LLC, P O Box 46153, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97 12678 1133
Fax: +97 12678 1953
Email: dhaval@euromechanical.com
Web: www.euromechanical.com

Global Distributors in Australasia

HV Diagnostic Services Ltd | New Zealand

Mr Greg Linton
HV Diagnostic Services Limited, PO Box 33-078, Barrington, Christchurch 8244

Deliveries: C/- Hiko Power Engineering | 85A Falsgrave St | Waltham | Christchurch 8011.

Tel: +64 21 663 491
Email: glinton@hvds.co.nz
Web: www.hvds.co.nz